BRIDGE NINE 2010 CD Sampler - $3.00

BRIDGE NINE's 2010 CD Sampler. Features 17 songs! Tracks by Polar Bear Club, Ceremony, Cruel Hand, Underdog, Crime In Stereo, Defeater, Agnostic Front, Strike Anywhere, Ruiner, Soul Control, Dead Swans, Death Before Dishonor, H2O, Mother of Mercy, Lemuria, Foundation and Energy!

Check out everything that B9's up to in 2010 with this CD! Featuring awesome cover art by Tallboy Illustration!

Bookmark and Share

© 2014 BRIDGE NINE Records - 119 Foster Street Building 4 Floor 3, Peabody MA 01960, U.S.A.