DEAD SWANS Anxiety And Everything Else CD - $6.00

A digipak CD version of Dead Swans' new EP, 'Anxiety and Everything Else'.

The band's followup to 2009's 'Sleepwalkers' is another set of relentless, intense hardcore likely to satisfy fans of American Nightmare, Rise and Fall, and 'Beat Goes On'-era Blacklisted.

Track Listing:
1. I've Been Trying to Leave
2. Summer of Hate
3. Dead Until Dark
4. Keep Them Shut
5. Since Day One
6. You Can Only Blame Yourself
7. Southern Blue

Bookmark and Share

© 2015 BRIDGE NINE Records - 119 Foster Street Building 4 Floor 3, Peabody MA 01960, U.S.A.