ANTIDOTE 'No Peace In Our Time' Black LP - $13.00

A black vinyl LP copy of Antidote's No Peace in Our Time.

Antidote vocalist Drew Stone put it best, regarding No Peace in Our Time, the NYHC band's first recorded output in 21 years: "We finally made the hard-as-fuck old-school back-to-basics record that we always wanted to make."

That record in question was self-produced by the band themselves and mastered by the legendary Howie Weinberg (Ramones, Tom Waits, Nirvana).

Track listing:

1. Conspiracy of None
2. The Hate Machine
3. No Peace in Our Time
4. Time Is Right, Ready to Fight
5. Unaffected
6. Don't Blame Me
7. Live for Nothing
8. Not Like Them
9. Rise Above [Black Flag cover f/ Roger Miret]
10. Ignorance (Let's Be Friends)

Bookmark and Share

© 2015 BRIDGE NINE Records - 119 Foster Street Building 4 Floor 3, Peabody MA 01960, U.S.A.