ALCOA 'Bone and Marrow' CD - $10.00

The 11-song debut album from Defeater frontman Derek Archambault. Not unlike earlier Ryan Adams and Rocky Votolato efforts, Bone & Marrow is country-tinged with pop sensibilities; full of songs about life, love and regret. Archambault and some guests also fill out the album with instrumentation like upright bass, banjo, fiddle, pedal steel, piano/organ, and charming guy/girl dueling vocals.

Track listing:

1. Keep Track/Lose Track
2. Drowned
3. I Donít Feel Welcome Here or Anywhere
4. Cab Rides & Cigarettes
5. Limbs
6. Second Untitled
7. Rilke
8. Lucky Me
9. Family Tree
10. Whiskey & Wine
11. Third Untitled

Bookmark and Share

© 2014 BRIDGE NINE Records - 119 Foster Street Building 4 Floor 3, Peabody MA 01960, U.S.A.