FOUNDATION 'Hang Your Head' LP - $13.00

Brand new repress of the sold out 'Hang Your Head' EP. This record was remastered with the addition of all the tracks from the CD version of the release making for 10 songs in total including the Hang Your Head EP, a new version of "Evaporate," 2 songs from their split with Meantime, and 3 songs off their first 7". Colored vinyl with a digital download.

1. Fireproof
2. Hang Your Head
3. Evaporate
4. Heartless
5. Pray For (Atlanta)
6. Call It Like You See It
7. Whats The Point?
8. Keyhole
9. Against The Wall
10. Testing Patience

Bookmark and Share

© 2014 BRIDGE NINE Records - 119 Foster Street Building 4 Floor 3, Peabody MA 01960, U.S.A.