ALPHA & OMEGA 'No Rest, No Peace' CD - $8.00

This is a CD copy of Alpha & Omega's No Rest, No Peace. No Rest, No Peace, the first full-length in nearly three years from L.A.'s Alpha & Omega, is a juggernaut that, as put it, acts as "the mid-point between Integrity, Cro-Mags, and a police chase." Produced by New Found Glory's Chad Gilbert (H2O, Terror, Trapped Under Ice) and recorded by Kyle Black (Shai Hulud), No Rest, No Peace blasts through 10 tidy cuts of thrash-tinged metallic hardcore. Track listing: 1. Sink 2. No Rest, No Peace 3. Burning Rope 4. Underworld 5. Counterfeit, 6. Downfall 7. Chains of Life 8. Questions & Devils 9. Lost My Way 10. Choking Tongue

Bookmark and Share

© 2015 BRIDGE NINE Records - 119 Foster Street Building 4 Floor 3, Peabody MA 01960, U.S.A.