CEREMONY 'Still Nothing Moves You' LP (Red/1000) - $13.00

5th pressing of Ceremony's Still Nothing Moves You on opaque red vinyl. This comes housed in a gatefold LP jacket with a fold out lyric sheet.

Track List:
1) Dead Moon California (Midnight In Solitude)
2) The Difference Between Looking and Seeing
3) Eraser Making Its Way Its Only Job
4) He-god-Has Favored Our Undertakings
5) A Blight On Mental Health
6) Plutocratic Swine Rake
7) Vagrant
8) Twenty-Four Hour Fever Watch
9) Entropy: No Meaning Is Also An Answer
10) Carrying Flowers
11) In Facile
12) Overcast
13) Birth. Conspire. Be. Upset
14) Uneven Pavement
15) Fading Sounds Of Your Life
16) Learn/Without

Bookmark and Share

© 2015 BRIDGE NINE Records - 119 Foster Street Building 4 Floor 3, Peabody MA 01960, U.S.A.