R.A. 'Collateral Damage' LP/T-Shirt/Poster Package Deal - $25.00

This is a package deal including an LP version of R.A.'s Collateral Damage on the most limited vinyl variant available at the time of purchase, a T-shirt, and 12" x 18" poster.

The first full-length by Merrimack Valley hardcore act RA, Collateral Damage is a pummeling debut that traces a beloved lineage of hardcore acts like No Warning and Madball, barreling through with sub-two-minute juggernauts. But it's not without its enraged analysis of man's relationship with one another, exploring the hardships of exploitation, control, misdirected belligerence and cold mistreatment.

Track listing:
1. Progression Through Aggression
2. Burning At Both Ends
3. Fence Walker
4. Black Widow [listen here]
5. Path Of Destruction
6. Collateral Damage
7. Dragging The Anchor
8. Hypocrisy Among Us
9. Higher Power
10. Against The Grain

Bookmark and Share

© 2014 BRIDGE NINE Records - 119 Foster Street Building 4 Floor 3, Peabody MA 01960, U.S.A.