Bridge Nine Records

Bloodpheasant 'Traum'

The debut LP from bloodpheasant (current and former members of weak teeth, The Two Funerals, Best Practices and jesuscentric) is an eerie culmination of dimly lit rooms, lost friends, and fucked up dreams. They create a soundscape comprised of doom, ghostly folk, layered vocals, and dynamic riff assaults resulting in a record that is sure to bring listeners to the darkest parts of their deeply buried memories. Housed in equally beautiful & eerie packaging, this is a great blending of post-rock inspired metal & dark grunge with something for fans of Mouth Of The Architect or Alice In Chains, even Chelsea Wolfe and True Widow.

More from View All

More DistroView All

  • Rained In 'Demo' Cassette
  • Free 'Ex Tenebris'
  • Goodtime Boys / Self Defense Family 'Split'
  • Have Heart 'What Counts'
  • Lemuria 'Turnstile Comix 3' 7inch + Comic
  • Open City 'Self-Titled'
  • Now Denial 'Fuck Now Denial'
  • Modern Pain 'Self Deconstruction'
  • V/A 'The Extermination Volume 2'