Bridge Nine Records

Have Heart 'What Counts' tbr045

So 2014 marks the 10 year anniversary of Have Heart's debut 7" What Counts. As a celebration, Triple B Records pressed all the songs from the CD version (7" + "Dig Somewhere Else" and "Reinforced" by Outspoken) onto 1 side of a 12". These are housed in a badass gatefold jacket featuring new artwork done by Sam BBB and Pat Flynn of Have Heart. All songs have been re-mastered over at New Alliance in Cambridge, MA. Comes with a digital download card. This is a ONE TIME PRESSING.

1. Lionheart
2. Get the Knife
3. Something More Than Ink
4. What Counts
5. Dig Somewhere Else
6. Reinforced (Outspoken)

More DistroView All

  • Rained In 'Demo' Cassette
  • Lemuria 'Turnstile Comix 3' 7inch + Comic
  • Open City 'Self-Titled'
  • Modern Pain 'Self Deconstruction'
  • V/A 'The Extermination Volume 2'