Bridge Nine Records

Death Before Dishonor 'Count Me In' Silver Anniversary Edition B9R082

To celebrate 25+ years of Bridge Nine Records and the 15th anniversary for Death Before Dishonor's debut LP, we've given 'Count Me In' our 25th anniversary silver vinyl treatment. We've pressed a one-time edition of 1,000 copies on silver vinyl, housed in black and white printed jackets on silverboard. We’re excited to have ‘Count Me In’ join our silver edition series (see below).

25+ Years of Bridge Nine Silver Edition Series:

1. American Nightmare "Year One" - SOLD OUT
2. Ceremony "Rohnert Park" - SOLD OUT
3. H2O "Self-Titled" LP - Available Now!
4. Terror “Lowest Of The Low” LP – Available Now!
5. Death Before Dishonor “Count Me In” LP – Available Now!
6. H2O “Nothing To Prove” LP – Available Now!
7. Have Heart “Songs To Scream At The Sun” LP – Available Now!
8. Have Heart “10.17.09” LP – Available Now!
**Want to buy all 5 recent silver editions and get a $10 savings? Click here for the bundle!**

Note: New silver editions will begin shipping on Friday, September 23rd. Want them sooner? We have them for purchase in our store in Beverly, MA as well.

Track Listing

  1. Intro
  2. Count Me In
  3. Nowhere to Turn
  4. Break Through It All
  5. Curl Up and Die
  6. Behind Your Eyes
  7. Fuck It All
  8. See It Through
  9. Nothing But Agony
  10. Infected
  11. Take Me Away
  12. Still Standing
  13. Boston Belongs to Me

More from View All

More RareView All

  • Linas Garsys x Bridge Nine Skull Hoodie Sweatshirt
  • Bridge Nine x Linas Garsys Skull Sticker
  • Linas Garsys x Bridge Nine Skull T-Shirt
  • Bridge Nine Logo Blood Spatter Sticker
  • Have Heart
  • Have Heart '10.17.09' Silver Anniversary Edition
  • Terror 'Lowest of the Low' Silver Anniversary Edition
  • H2O 'Nothing To Prove' Silver Anniversary Edition
  • H2O 'Self-Titled' Silver Anniversary Edition
  • Bridge Nine RAID The ARCHIVE Five Record Collection
  • Bridge Nine 25th Year Anniversary 1,000 Piece Puzzle (formerly Mystery Item #2)
  • Stretch Arm Strong
  • Bridge Nine x Failed Imagineer T-Shirt