Bridge Nine Records

Pictureplane / Fish Narc 'Underwater Panther' QPS001

Following up 2018's acclaimed album 'Degenerate', Pictureplane has teamed up with Goth Boi Clique's Fish Narc to release the new single 'Underwater Panther' via Quiet Panic/Bridge Nine. Pictureplane has a long history with the GBC crew, having befriended the late Lil Peep and collaborated with Wicca Phase Springs Eternal last year. A mutual artistic admiration and backgrounds in the DIY scene brought Pictureplane and Fish Narc together for this coldwave/deathrock inspired collaboration. The three minute track is driven by a classic four to the floor kick drum, off kilter hi hats, lush synthesizers, and a very rare use of guitars...with Egedy's catchy vocal melodies tying everything together.

NOTE: This is a digital only release and will be out on September 6th

Track Listing

  1. Underwater Panther

More from View All

More DigitalView All

  • Beach Slang 'MPLS'
  • Advent 'Pain & Suffering'
  • After The Fall 'Dedication'
  • Beach Rats 'Wasted Time'
  • Slapshot 'Make America Hate Again'
  • Spine 'Faith'
  • Alcoa 'Bone & Marrow'
  • Backtrack 'Bad To My World'
  • Alcoa 'Drowned'
  • Alcoa 'Parlour Tricks'
  • Alcoa 'Thank You'
  • Alcoa / Choir Vandals 'Split'
  • Alpha & Omega 'No Rest, No Peace'
  • Ambitions 'Stranger'
  • Antidote 'No Peace In Our Time'
  • Backtrack 'Lost In Life'
  • Bent Life 'Never Asked For Heaven'
  • American War Machine 'Prey Drive'
  • Betrayed 'Addiction'
  • Blue Monday 'Rewritten'
  • Boysetsfire 'S/T'
  • Boysetsfire 'While A Nation Sleeps...'
  • Backtrack 32 Page Magazine + 'Bad To My World b/w Breaking Loose' Flexi
  • Breathe In 'From This Day On'
  • Candy Hearts 'All The Ways You Let Me Down'
  • Candy Hearts 'The Best Ways To Disappear'
  • Carry On	'A Life Less Plagued'
  • Ceremony 'Rohnert Park'
  • Ceremony 'Scared People'
  • Ceremony 'Still Nothing Moves You'