Bridge Nine Records

Spiral Heads 'Nothing New b/w What's Going On In Your Head?' QPS002

New York / Boston punk act SPIRAL HEADS (ft. members of MGMT, American Nightmare) return with a follow up to last year's debut self-titled 7"EP. Continuing in the same tradition, the band belts out two fast melodic punk tracks in the vein of The Wipers, Buzzcocks, and Nirvana. 'Nothing New b/w' What's Going On In Your Head?' will be released digitally August 7th via Quiet Panic and Bridge Nine.

Track Listing

  1. Nothing New
  2. What's Going On In Your Head

More from Spiral Heads View All

  • Spiral Heads 'S/T'
  • Spiral Heads 'Skull' T-Shirt

More DigitalView All

  • Beach Slang 'MPLS'
  • Advent 'Pain & Suffering'
  • After The Fall 'Dedication'
  • Beach Rats 'Wasted Time'
  • Agnostic Front 'United Blood'
  • Slapshot 'Make America Hate Again'
  • Spine 'Faith'
  • Agnostic Front 'Victim in Pain'
  • Alcoa 'Bone & Marrow'
  • Backtrack 'Bad To My World'
  • Alcoa 'Drowned'
  • Alcoa 'Parlour Tricks'
  • Alcoa 'Thank You'
  • Alcoa / Choir Vandals 'Split'
  • Alpha & Omega 'No Rest, No Peace'
  • Alpha & Omega 'Sink'
  • Ambitions 'Stranger'
  • Anger Regiment 'Aces and Eights'
  • Antidote 'No Peace In Our Time'
  • Backtrack 'Lost In Life'
  • Bent Life 'Never Asked For Heaven'
  • American War Machine 'Prey Drive'
  • Betrayed 'Addiction'
  • Blue Monday 'Rewritten'
  • Boysetsfire 'S/T'
  • Boysetsfire 'While A Nation Sleeps...'
  • Backtrack 32 Page Magazine + 'Bad To My World b/w Breaking Loose' Flexi
  • Breathe In 'From This Day On'
  • Breathe In 'Nervous Breakdown'
  • Candy Hearts 'All The Ways You Let Me Down'