Bridge Nine Records

The Distance 'Your Closest Enemies' b9r047

Your Closest Enemies is the debut 6 song EP from Connecticut's The Distance. Fast, raw, and unforgiving-for fans of Carry On and Give Up The Ghost. The CD is enhanced with their music video for the song And If. Produced by Zeuss (Hatebreed, Shadows Fall).

Track Listing

  1. And I Begin the Longest Year Ever
  2. If You See My Friend Failure (Tell Her I Said Hello)
  3. Dig Yourself Out
  4. Get Fucked
  5. Those Black and Blues Look So Good On You
  6. And If (The Lucky Ones)

More from The Distance View All

  • Bridge Nine 'Singles Volume 2'

More CDView All

  • 10 - CD's For $10
  • Backtrack 'Bad To My World'
  • Backtrack 'Bad To My World' Package Deal
  • Advent 'Pain & Suffering'
  • After The Fall 'Dedication'
  • Agnostic Front 'Victim in Pain'
  • Alcoa 'Bone & Marrow'
  • Alcoa 'Parlour Tricks'
  • Alpha & Omega 'No Rest, No Peace'
  • Ambitions 'Stranger'
  • Anger Regiment 'Aces and Eights'
  • Bent Life 'Never Asked For Heaven'
  • Antidote 'Thou Shalt Not Kill'
  • Backtrack 'Lost In Life'
  • Betrayed 'Addiction'
  • Blue Monday 'Rewritten'
  • Boysetsfire 'S/T'
  • Boysetsfire 'While A Nation Sleeps...'
  • Breathe In 'From This Day On'
  • Bridge Nine 'Singles Volume 1'
  • Bridge Nine 'Singles Volume 2'
  • Candy Hearts 'All The Ways You Let Me Down'
  • Candy Hearts 'The Best Ways To Disappear'
  • Carry On	'A Life Less Plagued'
  • Ceremony '6 Cover Songs'
  • Ceremony 'Rohnert Park'
  • Ceremony 'Still Nothing Moves You'
  • Champion 'Different Directions'
  • Champion 'Promises Kept'
  • Crime In Stereo 'I Was Trying...'