Bridge Nine Records

Test Of Time 'A Place Beyond' EP B9R208

Test of Time have amassed an impressive song catalog since forming in 2012, with a 10-track demo (Inclusion), an EP (their Bridge 9 debut, The Price), and multiple one-off cover singles (Germs, Skid Row, Mission of Burma) to their name already. Prior to the release of their full-length debut, By Design, they released this three-song EP, A Place Beyond, a preview of the bustling, melodic youth crew aggression By Design offers. All three tracks are exclusive to this EP, the second of which is an alternate version of By Design's "Timeline", with guest spots by fellow Mass. edgemen Pat Flynn (Have Heart), Sweet Pete (In My Eyes) and Brian Connors (Caught in a Crowd).

Each record also comes with an exclusive 4" x 6" photo the band took while on tour in Central America in late 2013, with each picture unique to that record's packaging.

Track Listing

  1. Perception
  2. Timeline
  3. Audible

More from Test Of Time View All

  • Test Of Time 'By Design'
  • Test Of Time 'The Price'

More VinylView All

  • 4 - LP's For $20
  • 4 - 7 inches For $12
  • Bridge Nine 'The First Nine Years'
  • American War Machine 'Prey Drive'
  • American War Machine 'Prey Drive' Package Deal
  • H2O 'The Don Fury Demo Session'
  • xXx Fanzine: Mini-Zine / Flexi
  • Backtrack 'Bad To My World'
  • Backtrack 'Bad To My World' Package Deal
  • H2O 'The Don Fury Demo Session' Package Deal
  • The Eulogy 'Last Days' EP
  • The Eulogy 'Last Days' Package Deal
  • Mystery Pack #2: FFO Ceremony, Outbreak, Agnostic Front
  • Advent 'Pain & Suffering'
  • After The Fall 'Dedication'
  • Agnostic Front 'Live at CBGB'
  • Agnostic Front 'United Blood'
  • Agnostic Front 'Victim in Pain'
  • Alcoa 'Bone & Marrow'
  • Alcoa 'Parlour Tricks'
  • Alcoa 'Thank You'
  • Alcoa / Choir Vandals 'Split'
  • Alpha & Omega 'No Rest, No Peace'
  • Alpha & Omega 'Sink'
  • Antidote 'No Peace In Our Time'
  • Antidote 'Thou Shalt Not Kill'
  • Backtrack 'Lost In Life'
  • Bent Life 'Never Asked For Heaven'
  • Boysetsfire 'The Misery Index: Notes From The Plague Years'
  • Boysetsfire 'S/T'