Bridge Nine Records

Backtrack 'Live On WNYU Crucial Chaos' fsr029

Size Chart


Add To Wish List ADD TO CART
Next >><< Prev

Shortly after releasing the Deal With The Devil 7” in 2010 Backtrack visited the infamous WNYU Crucial Chaos radio show in New York City for an interview and a live on-air performance. Now it is finally getting a proper release via Flatspot Records. Crucial Chaos has had many classic NYHC bands on air such as Breakdown, Underdog, Token Entry, etc and in 2010 Backtrack was added to that list.

Track Listing
1. Welcome To The Pound (LIVE)
2. Deal With The Devil (LIVE)
3. Drawn Back To Misery (LIVE)
4. Another Way Back (LIVE)
5. Soul Sucker (LIVE)
6. Standing On Two Feet (LIVE)
7. The Roots Of Evil (LIVE)
8. Organized Crimes (LIVE)
9. Retrace The Lines (LIVE)

More from Backtrack View All

  • Backtrack 'Darker Half'
  • Backtrack 'Bad To My World' Package Deal
  • Backtrack 'Bad To My World'
  • Backtrack 'Bad To My World' T-Shirt
  • Backtrack 32 Page Magazine + 'Bad To My World b/w Breaking Loose' Flexi
  • Backtrack 'Bad To My World' 3-Sided Longsleeve
  • Backtrack 'Breaking Loose' T-Shirt
  • Backtrack 'Bad To My World' Banner
  • Backtrack 'Lost In Life'
  • Backtrack 'Bad To My World' Poster
  • Backtrack 'Coffin' T-Shirt
  • Backtrack 'Sick Of Following' T-Shirt
  • Backtrack 'Lost In Life' Banner
  • Backtrack 'Tortured' Pullover Hoodie Sweatshirt
  • Backtrack 'Lost In Life' Poster

More DistroView All

  • Backtrack 'Darker Half'
  • Bastions 'Island Living'
  • Best Practices 'Sore Subjects'
  • Bloodpheasant 'Traum'
  • Cross Me 'Mind Prison/Content'
  • Dead Ending 'DE II'
  • Dead Ending 'S/T'
  • Defeater 'Travels'
  • DYS 'Brotherhood'
  • Goodtime Boys / Self Defense Family 'Split'
  • Have Heart 'What Counts'
  • Iron Chic 'Not Like This'
  • Iron Chic 'Split N' Shit'
  • Iron Chic / Low Culture 'Split' 7inch
  • Lemuria 'Turnstile Comix 3' 7inch + Comic
  • Miserable / Grey Zine 'Split'
  • Modern Pain 'Self Deconstruction'
  • Open City 'Self-Titled'
  • Rude Awakening 'The Awakening'
  • Spine 'Deny'
  • Spine 'Time Has Gone' LP
  • V/A  'One H.E.L.L. of a Compilation'
  • V/A 'Justice: Baltimore DIY Compilation Vol. 3'
  • V/A 'The Extermination Volume 2'
  • V/A 'Winds Of Change Compilation'
  • Vestiges / Caulfield 'Split'
  • XXX All Ages XXX: The Boston Hardcore Film DVD