Bridge Nine Records

Hatebreed 'Weight Of The False Self' B9HTB001

When Bridge Nine was founded in 1995, Hatebreed was just getting off the ground in Connecticut, where the label got its start. Label owner Chris Wrenn had watched vocalist Jamey Jasta go from his earlier band, Jasta 14, to building the behemoth that is Hatebreed, and was at the bands earliest shows. Later, as Hatebreed saw more commercial success, Chris was on hand to celebrate their 2002 album "Perseverance", making a cameo in their live music video for the song "I Will Be Heard" while headwalking across the crowd. In support of 2003's album "The Rise of Brutality", Chris was on hand for a slo-motion filmed flip off a 2nd floor balcony in the music video for "This Is Now". To help acknowledge Bridge Nine's 25th anniversary and the history between the band and Chris, we are proud to offer this silver anniversary variant of the new Hatebreed album 'Weight Of The False Self', coming in November via our friends at Nuclear Blast.

01. Instinctive (Slaughterlust)
02. Let Them All Rot
03. Set It Right (Start With Yourself)
04. Weight Of The False Self
05. Cling To Life
06. A Stroke Of Red
07. Dig Your Way Out
08. This I Earned
09. Wings Of The Vulture
10. The Herd Will Scatter
11. From Gold To Gray
12. Invoking Dominance

More from View All

More VinylView All

  • Iron Chic 'The Constant One'
  • Incendiary Device 'Incendiary Device'
  • Defeater 'Letters Home' Silver Anniversary Edition
  • Kill Your Idols 'No Gimmicks Needed' LP
  • No Warning 'Ill Blood' Silver Anniversary Edition
  • Kill Your Idols 'This Is Just The Beginning' LP
  • Kill Your Idols 'Live @ CBGB' LP
  • Agnostic Front 'Victim In Pain' - 2023
  • Fools Game / Risk Split 7
  • Death Before Dishonor 'Master Of None'
  • Death Before Dishonor 'Live at CBGB' 7
  • War On Women 'Wonderful Hell'
  • Crime In Stereo 'Live on BBC Radio 1' 7
  • War On Women 'S/T'
  • Stretch Arm Strong
  • Frank Turner 'Beverly' 7
  • American Nightmare 'Dedicated To The Next World'
  • Terror 'Live in Tokyo' LP
  • Bridge Nine 'Bridge Nine: Hardcore' 2005 Compilation
  • Have Heart
  • Death Before Dishonor 'Count Me In' Silver Anniversary Edition
  • Fahrenheit 451 'The Thought Of It'
  • Terror 'Lowest of the Low' Silver Anniversary Edition
  • Have Heart '10.17.09' Silver Anniversary Edition
  • H2O 'Nothing To Prove' Silver Anniversary Edition
  • American Nightmare 'When We Were Young'
  • Bridge Nine RAID The ARCHIVE Five Record Collection
  • Redemption 87
  • H2O 'Self-Titled' Silver Anniversary Edition
  • Ceremony 'The Doldrums (Friendly City)'