Bridge Nine Records

Champion 'Different Directions' b9r078

Different Directions is the live recording of Champion's final show, recorded on May 27th, 2006. Released as a two disc CD/DVD set, which included a 6 camera angle video production & 24 track mixed and mastered audio CD. A single pressing of 1,000 copies of their live audio recording was released on vinyl, and was only available as part of a mail order package deal, exclusively from Bridge Nine. It included the fourteen song LP (split between two color variants), the CD/DVD & a large 24"x36" poster.

Track Listing

  1. Promises Kept (live)
  2. Fourth of July (live)
  3. Decisions Made (live)
  4. Different Directions (live)
  5. Monument (live)
  6. (live)The Decline
  7. The Truth (live)
  8. Time Slips Away (live)
  9. A Thank You Note (live)
  10. Perspective (live)
  11. Assume the Worst (live)
  12. The Insider (live)
  13. Miles to Go (live)
  14. Next Year (live)

More from View All

More CDView All

  • Incendiary Device 'Incendiary Device'
  • Slapshot 'Make America Hate Again'
  • Backtrack 'Bad To My World'
  • War On Women 'Capture The Flag'
  • Advent 'Pain & Suffering'
  • After The Fall 'Dedication'
  • Alcoa 'Bone & Marrow'
  • Alcoa 'Parlour Tricks'
  • Alpha & Omega 'No Rest, No Peace'
  • Ambitions 'Stranger'
  • Backtrack 'Lost In Life'
  • Bent Life 'Never Asked For Heaven'
  • Betrayed 'Addiction'
  • Blue Monday 'Rewritten'
  • Boysetsfire 'S/T'
  • Breathe In 'From This Day On'
  • Candy Hearts 'All The Ways You Let Me Down'
  • Carry On	'A Life Less Plagued'
  • Ceremony 'Rohnert Park'
  • Ceremony 'Still Nothing Moves You'
  • Champion 'Promises Kept'
  • Crime In Stereo 'I Was Trying...'
  • Crime In Stereo 'Is Dead'
  • Cruel Hand 'Lock & Key'
  • Cruel Hand 'Prying Eyes'
  • Dead Swans 'Sleepwalkers'
  • Death Before Dishonor 'Better Ways to Die'
  • Death Before Dishonor 'Count Me In'
  • Defeater 'Empty Days & Sleepless Nights'