Bridge Nine Records

Terror 'Live in Tokyo' LP B9R272

In September 2003, Terror toured Japan for the first time. These ten songs were recorded live off the soundboard in Tokyo at their show at Shimokitazawa Era on September 15th, 2003.

This LP was pressed as part of Bridge Nine’s “Raid The Archive” vinyl collection mystery box in 2022.

Track Listing:
1. Better Off Without You
2. Don’t Need Your Help
3. Life and Death
4. What Have We Done
5. Another Face
6. Push It Away
7. Nothing To Lose
8. Nothing To Me
9. Lowest Of The Low
10. Keep Your Distance

More from Terror View All

  • Terror 'No Regrets, No Shame: The Bridge Nine Days'
  • Terror 'Live' Poster
  • Terror 'No Regrets' No Shame : The Bridge Nine Years' Poster

More VinylView All

  • SS Decontrol
  • Love Letter 'Everyone Wants Something Beautiful' LP (Bridge Nine Exclusive Variant)
  • DYS 'Brotherhood' 40th Anniversary Edition
  • HEAVYHEX 'True To You'
  • Stretch Arm Strong
  • Agnostic Front 'Victim In Pain' - 2023
  • Agnostic Front
  • Crime In Stereo 'Explosives and the Will to Use Them' LP
  • Ceremony 'Rohnert Park'
  • Defeater 'Letters Home' Silver Anniversary Edition
  • Iron Chic 'The Constant One'
  • Incendiary Device 'Incendiary Device'
  • No Warning 'Ill Blood' Silver Anniversary Edition
  • Kill Your Idols 'No Gimmicks Needed' LP
  • Jerome's Dream 'The Gray In Between'
  • Roll Call 'Perpetuate' EP
  • Kill Your Idols 'This Is Just The Beginning' LP
  • Drowningman 'Busy Signal At The Suicide Hotline'
  • Orange Island 'One Night Stay'
  • Garrison 'A Mile In Cold Water'
  • Kill Your Idols 'Live @ CBGB' LP
  • Rebuilder 'Local Support'
  • Six Going On Seven 'Self-Made-Mess'
  • Onelinedrawing 'Tenderwild'
  • Her Head's On Fire 'College Rock & Clove Cigarettes'
  • Fools Game / Risk Split 7
  • Death Before Dishonor 'Master Of None'
  • Death Before Dishonor 'Live at CBGB' 7
  • War On Women 'Wonderful Hell'
  • Crime In Stereo 'Live on BBC Radio 1' 7