Bridge Nine Records

For The Worse 'Blood, Guts, Going Nuts' b9r054

The follow up CD to The Chaos Continues featuring Boston punk icon Mike McCarthy (A Poor Excuse). Twenty-three songs of raging punk that will make you bleed profusely while you hate everything and everyone.

Track Listing

  1. Blood, Guts, Going Nuts
  2. Empty Threats
  3. Hear Nothing, See Nothing, Speak Nothing
  4. The Day Music Died
  5. #2
  6. Shove It Up Your Ass
  7. The Blame Game
  8. Square Peg Round Hole
  9. We're All Going to Die
  10. Burbs Part 3
  11. When We Were Skins
  12. Busted Wide Open
  13. My Fist Your Face
  14. Religion Superstition
  15. When the Shit Hits the Fans
  16. Losing the Battle to Self Abuse
  17. Road Rage
  18. Don't Waste Our Time
  19. Sweet 16
  20. Battle Royale
  21. Morrissey Sucks & So Do You
  22. Blah Blah Blah
  23. Boston Not L.A.

More from View All

More CDView All

  • Incendiary Device 'Incendiary Device'
  • Slapshot 'Make America Hate Again'
  • Backtrack 'Bad To My World'
  • War On Women 'Capture The Flag'
  • Advent 'Pain & Suffering'
  • After The Fall 'Dedication'
  • Alcoa 'Bone & Marrow'
  • Alcoa 'Parlour Tricks'
  • Alpha & Omega 'No Rest, No Peace'
  • Ambitions 'Stranger'
  • Backtrack 'Lost In Life'
  • Bent Life 'Never Asked For Heaven'
  • Betrayed 'Addiction'
  • Blue Monday 'Rewritten'
  • Boysetsfire 'S/T'
  • Breathe In 'From This Day On'
  • Candy Hearts 'All The Ways You Let Me Down'
  • Carry On	'A Life Less Plagued'
  • Ceremony 'Rohnert Park'
  • Ceremony 'Still Nothing Moves You'
  • Champion 'Different Directions'
  • Champion 'Promises Kept'
  • Crime In Stereo 'I Was Trying...'
  • Crime In Stereo 'Is Dead'
  • Cruel Hand 'Lock & Key'
  • Cruel Hand 'Prying Eyes'
  • Dead Swans 'Sleepwalkers'
  • Death Before Dishonor 'Better Ways to Die'
  • Death Before Dishonor 'Count Me In'
  • Defeater 'Empty Days & Sleepless Nights'