Bridge Nine Records

Breathe In 'From This Day On' b9r020

Released on the same day as the Panic Dying For It EP, Berkeley CA's Breathe In was a combination of the emotion of American Nightmare, the rawness of Black Flag, and the melody of Kid Dynamite coalescing into one cohesive and volatile hardcore punk record. This album was pressed in a single edition of 1,000 copies, split over white, red & black vinyl. The test pressing (actual quantity unknown at this time but estimated between 8-10 copies) came in a variety of large hole blank white and black jackets from the plant, on which we adhered vinyl Breathe In logo stickers.

Track Listing

  1. Amygdala
  2. Doppler Effect
  3. Inside Out
  4. D-Minus
  5. Figure
  6. Epidemic
  7. 11-10-00 (Long Drive Home)
  8. We All Do Time
  9. Eternity
  10. Yesterday's Dreams
  11. Scarred
  12. Drone II

More from View All

More CDView All

  • Incendiary Device 'Incendiary Device'
  • Slapshot 'Make America Hate Again'
  • Backtrack 'Bad To My World'
  • War On Women 'Capture The Flag'
  • Advent 'Pain & Suffering'
  • After The Fall 'Dedication'
  • Alcoa 'Bone & Marrow'
  • Alcoa 'Parlour Tricks'
  • Alpha & Omega 'No Rest, No Peace'
  • Ambitions 'Stranger'
  • Backtrack 'Lost In Life'
  • Bent Life 'Never Asked For Heaven'
  • Betrayed 'Addiction'
  • Blue Monday 'Rewritten'
  • Boysetsfire 'S/T'
  • Candy Hearts 'All The Ways You Let Me Down'
  • Carry On	'A Life Less Plagued'
  • Ceremony 'Rohnert Park'
  • Ceremony 'Still Nothing Moves You'
  • Champion 'Different Directions'
  • Champion 'Promises Kept'
  • Crime In Stereo 'I Was Trying...'
  • Crime In Stereo 'Is Dead'
  • Cruel Hand 'Lock & Key'
  • Cruel Hand 'Prying Eyes'
  • Dead Swans 'Sleepwalkers'
  • Death Before Dishonor 'Better Ways to Die'
  • Death Before Dishonor 'Count Me In'
  • Defeater 'Empty Days & Sleepless Nights'