Bridge Nine Records

Dead Swans 'Sleepwalkers' b9r119

Sleepwalkers is the 12 song debut LP from the UK's Dead Swans. Currently in its 2nd pressing, Sleepwalkers is early 2000's inspired hardcore ala American Nightmare, Carry On, etc.. Fast, aggressive and full of passion and rage.

Track Listing

  1. Thinking of You
  2. Ascension
  3. Ivy Archway
  4. Swallow
  5. So Far You've Only Made Things Worse
  6. 20.07.07
  7. Winter Overture
  8. Hide and Seek
  9. ...and it seemed so bright
  10. Montpellier to Home
  11. Today, Tonight, Tomorrow
  12. Tent City

More from Dead Swans View All

  • Dead Swans 'Anxiety And Everything Else'
  • Dead Swans 'Swan Circle' T-Shirt
  • Dead Swans 'Tour' Poster
  • Dead Swans 'Sleepwalkers' Poster

More CDView All

  • 10 - CD's For $10
  • Backtrack 'Bad To My World'
  • Backtrack 'Bad To My World' Package Deal
  • Advent 'Pain & Suffering'
  • After The Fall 'Dedication'
  • Agnostic Front 'Victim in Pain'
  • Alcoa 'Bone & Marrow'
  • Alcoa 'Parlour Tricks'
  • Alpha & Omega 'No Rest, No Peace'
  • Ambitions 'Stranger'
  • Anger Regiment 'Aces and Eights'
  • Bent Life 'Never Asked For Heaven'
  • Antidote 'Thou Shalt Not Kill'
  • Backtrack 'Lost In Life'
  • Betrayed 'Addiction'
  • Blue Monday 'Rewritten'
  • Boysetsfire 'S/T'
  • Boysetsfire 'While A Nation Sleeps...'
  • Breathe In 'From This Day On'
  • Bridge Nine 'Singles Volume 1'
  • Bridge Nine 'Singles Volume 2'
  • Candy Hearts 'All The Ways You Let Me Down'
  • Candy Hearts 'The Best Ways To Disappear'
  • Carry On	'A Life Less Plagued'
  • Ceremony '6 Cover Songs'
  • Ceremony 'Rohnert Park'
  • Ceremony 'Still Nothing Moves You'
  • Champion 'Different Directions'
  • Champion 'Promises Kept'
  • Crime In Stereo 'I Was Trying...'