Bridge Nine Records

Some Kind of Hate 'Undisputed' b9r045

Some Kind Of Hate was a hardcore band from the Boston area that incorporated elements of late 80's New York and early 80's Boston hardcore. These 12 songs are a follow up to their debut self-titled EP and were recorded by Jim Siegel at The Outpost. For fans of Slapshot, Kill Your Idols, and Agnostic Front. The rarest variant of this LP was sold on tour andincludes blank, hand stamped center labels on black vinyl, with blank white jackets that have the bands logo and album title spray painted on black on them.

Track Listing

  1. Desperate Like the Rest of Them
  2. Fuck These People
  3. Dog Tags
  4. Calling All Bastards
  5. Who's Next
  6. Watch Them Fall
  7. The Big Letdown
  8. Loose Lips Sink Ships
  9. You Lose Again
  10. And in This Corner
  11. All My Hero's
  12. Forgiveness Is a Bitch

More from Some Kind Of Hate View All

  • Bridge Nine 'Singles Volume 2'
  • Some Kind Of Hate 'Undisputed' Poster

More CDView All

  • 10 - CD's For $10
  • Backtrack 'Bad To My World'
  • Backtrack 'Bad To My World' Package Deal
  • Advent 'Pain & Suffering'
  • After The Fall 'Dedication'
  • Agnostic Front 'Victim in Pain'
  • Alcoa 'Bone & Marrow'
  • Alcoa 'Parlour Tricks'
  • Alpha & Omega 'No Rest, No Peace'
  • Ambitions 'Stranger'
  • Anger Regiment 'Aces and Eights'
  • Bent Life 'Never Asked For Heaven'
  • Antidote 'Thou Shalt Not Kill'
  • Backtrack 'Lost In Life'
  • Betrayed 'Addiction'
  • Blue Monday 'Rewritten'
  • Boysetsfire 'S/T'
  • Boysetsfire 'While A Nation Sleeps...'
  • Breathe In 'From This Day On'
  • Bridge Nine 'Singles Volume 1'
  • Bridge Nine 'Singles Volume 2'
  • Candy Hearts 'All The Ways You Let Me Down'
  • Candy Hearts 'The Best Ways To Disappear'
  • Carry On	'A Life Less Plagued'
  • Ceremony '6 Cover Songs'
  • Ceremony 'Rohnert Park'
  • Ceremony 'Still Nothing Moves You'
  • Champion 'Different Directions'
  • Champion 'Promises Kept'
  • Crime In Stereo 'I Was Trying...'