Bridge Nine Records

Holding On 'Question What You Live For' b9r031

Fifteen songs from Minnesota's HOLDING ON. Despite the isolation of the Midwest, HOLDING ON has managed to establish themselves as a force in the hardcore punk community. Not trying to be one style or another, HOLDING ON simply play fast, abrasive hardcore punk rock that brings the mosh and the melody at the same time. Recorded at Atomic Studios with Dean Baltulonis.

Track Listing

  1. Turn The Screw
  2. Invasion Of The Assholes
  3. Your Excuses Are As Lame As You Are
  4. Fate Comes Crashing
  5. All Or Nothing
  6. Valentine Park
  7. From Here To Nowhere
  8. Critical Condition
  9. These Hallowed Halls
  10. Your're Kidding, Right
  11. St. Patricks Day
  12. One Night And Counting
  13. The Greatest Trick The Devil Ever Played
  14. Dead Silent
  15. Do I Make Myself Clear

More from Holding On View All

  • Bridge Nine 'The First Nine Years'
  • Holding On 'Question What You Live For' Sticker
  • Holding On 'Turn The Screw' Sticker

More DigitalView All

  • Advent 'Pain & Suffering'
  • After The Fall 'Dedication'
  • Agnostic Front 'United Blood'
  • Agnostic Front 'Victim in Pain'
  • Alcoa 'Bone & Marrow'
  • Alcoa 'Drowned'
  • Alcoa 'Parlour Tricks'
  • Alcoa 'Thank You'
  • Alcoa / Choir Vandals 'Split'
  • Alpha & Omega 'No Rest, No Peace'
  • Alpha & Omega 'Sink'
  • Ambitions 'Stranger'
  • American War Machine 'Prey Drive'
  • Anger Regiment 'Aces and Eights'
  • Antidote 'No Peace In Our Time'
  • Antidote 'Thou Shalt Not Kill'
  • Backtrack 'Bad To My World'
  • Backtrack 'Lost In Life'
  • Beach Rats 'Wasted Time'
  • Bent Life 'Never Asked For Heaven'
  • Betrayed 'Addiction'
  • Blue Monday 'Rewritten'
  • Boysetsfire 'S/T'
  • Boysetsfire 'While A Nation Sleeps...'
  • Breathe In 'From This Day On'
  • Breathe In 'Nervous Breakdown'
  • Candy Hearts 'All The Ways You Let Me Down'
  • Candy Hearts 'The Best Ways To Disappear'
  • Carry On	'A Life Less Plagued'
  • Ceremony '6 Cover Songs'