Bridge Nine Records

Sworn In 'Sworn In' B9R024

Sworn In play like a soundtrack to slit wrists and torn hearts. Combining classic hardcore songwriting and a "going for the throat" approach, this English straight edge band demonstrate aggression, urgency and passion. Heartbroken and pissed off, satirical and poetic, the lyrics convey a sense of sadness and loss echoed in the music. For fans of Carry On and American Nightmare.

Track Listing

  1. The Turn On
  2. Switchblades And Serenades
  3. Pretty Girls Die Just The Same
  4. (V) For Vendetta
  5. I Killed Midnight
  6. Stories Hollywood Never Tells
  7. Where Death Is The Cure

More from Sworn In View All

  • Bridge Nine 'The First Nine Years'

More DigitalView All

  • Advent 'Pain & Suffering'
  • After The Fall 'Dedication'
  • Agnostic Front 'United Blood'
  • Agnostic Front 'Victim in Pain'
  • Alcoa 'Bone & Marrow'
  • Alcoa 'Drowned'
  • Alcoa 'Parlour Tricks'
  • Alcoa 'Thank You'
  • Alcoa / Choir Vandals 'Split'
  • Alpha & Omega 'No Rest, No Peace'
  • Alpha & Omega 'Sink'
  • Ambitions 'Stranger'
  • American War Machine 'Prey Drive'
  • Anger Regiment 'Aces and Eights'
  • Antidote 'No Peace In Our Time'
  • Antidote 'Thou Shalt Not Kill'
  • Backtrack 'Bad To My World'
  • Backtrack 'Lost In Life'
  • Beach Rats 'Wasted Time'
  • Bent Life 'Never Asked For Heaven'
  • Betrayed 'Addiction'
  • Blue Monday 'Rewritten'
  • Boysetsfire 'S/T'
  • Boysetsfire 'While A Nation Sleeps...'
  • Breathe In 'From This Day On'
  • Breathe In 'Nervous Breakdown'
  • Candy Hearts 'All The Ways You Let Me Down'
  • Candy Hearts 'The Best Ways To Disappear'
  • Carry On	'A Life Less Plagued'
  • Ceremony '6 Cover Songs'