Bridge Nine Records

New Found Glory 'Kill It Live' B9R198

New Found Glory's first official live album, Kill It Live features a set recorded at Chain Reaction in Anaheim, CA, in early 2013. With plenty of crowd participation and sing-alongs, Kill It Live feels like a true live album while pulling songs from nearly every New Found Glory release to date.

Kill It Live also features three brand new studio tracks: "I Want to Believe", "Connect the Dots", and "First Bite". The band's first batch of new stuff since 2011's Radiosurgery should more than please long-time fans.

Track Listing

  1. Intro (Live)
  2. Understatement (Live)
  3. Don't Let Her Pull You Down (Live)
  4. All Downhill from Here (Live)
  5. Anthem for the Unwanted (Live)
  6. At Least I'm Known for Something (Live)
  7. Sonny (Live)
  8. Something I Call Personality (Live)
  9. Boy Crazy (Live)
  10. Tip of the Iceberg (Live)
  11. Coming Home (Live)
  12. Forget My Name (Live)
  13. Sincerely Me (Live)
  14. Hit or Miss (Live)
  15. Truth of My Youth (Live)
  16. The Story So Far (Live)
  17. My Friends Over You (Live)
  18. I Want to Believe
  19. Connect the Dots
  20. First Bite

More from View All

More DigitalView All

  • Beach Slang 'MPLS'
  • Advent 'Pain & Suffering'
  • War On Women 'Live From Magpie Cage (Acoustic)'
  • After The Fall 'Dedication'
  • Beach Rats 'Wasted Time'
  • Agnostic Front 'United Blood'
  • Slapshot 'Make America Hate Again'
  • Spine 'Faith'
  • Agnostic Front 'Victim in Pain'
  • Alcoa 'Bone & Marrow'
  • Backtrack 'Bad To My World'
  • Alcoa 'Drowned'
  • Alcoa 'Parlour Tricks'
  • Alcoa 'Thank You'
  • Alcoa / Choir Vandals 'Split'
  • Alpha & Omega 'No Rest, No Peace'
  • Alpha & Omega 'Sink'
  • Ambitions 'Stranger'
  • Anger Regiment 'Aces and Eights'
  • Antidote 'No Peace In Our Time'
  • Antidote 'Thou Shalt Not Kill'
  • Backtrack 'Lost In Life'
  • Bent Life 'Never Asked For Heaven'
  • American War Machine 'Prey Drive'
  • Betrayed 'Addiction'
  • Blue Monday 'Rewritten'
  • Boysetsfire 'S/T'
  • Boysetsfire 'While A Nation Sleeps...'
  • Backtrack 32 Page Magazine + 'Bad To My World b/w Breaking Loose' Flexi
  • Breathe In 'From This Day On'