Bridge Nine Records

On The Rise 'Burning Inside' b9r037

This item is unavailable.

Originally pressed by IScream Records in Europe, this band from New York City needed a domestic release. After seeing their live set at a festival in Holland in 2002, Chris Wrenn from Bridge Nine agreed to license the album for a CD release on Bridge Nine in North America in early 2003. New artwork was commissioned by illustrator Derek Hess for this release.

Track Listing

  1. Life's Trap
  2. So Slowly Fade
  3. Dawn of a New Millenium
  4. Never Had...
  5. Commotion
  6. Burning Inside
  7. Blank Stare
  8. Severed Ties
  9. Time Is Now
  10. Far Behind
  11. Turncoat
  12. On the Rise

More from View All

More CDView All

  • Slapshot 'Make America Hate Again'
  • Backtrack 'Bad To My World'
  • War On Women 'Capture The Flag'
  • Advent 'Pain & Suffering'
  • After The Fall 'Dedication'
  • Agnostic Front 'Victim in Pain'
  • Alcoa 'Bone & Marrow'
  • Alcoa 'Parlour Tricks'
  • Alpha & Omega 'No Rest, No Peace'
  • Ambitions 'Stranger'
  • Anger Regiment 'Aces and Eights'
  • Backtrack 'Lost In Life'
  • Bent Life 'Never Asked For Heaven'
  • Betrayed 'Addiction'
  • Blue Monday 'Rewritten'
  • Boysetsfire 'S/T'
  • Boysetsfire 'While A Nation Sleeps...'
  • Breathe In 'From This Day On'
  • Bridge Nine 'Singles Volume 1'
  • Bridge Nine 'Singles Volume 2'
  • Candy Hearts 'All The Ways You Let Me Down'
  • Candy Hearts 'The Best Ways To Disappear'
  • Carry On	'A Life Less Plagued'
  • Ceremony '6 Cover Songs'
  • Ceremony 'Rohnert Park'
  • Ceremony 'Still Nothing Moves You'
  • Champion 'Different Directions'
  • Champion 'Promises Kept'
  • Crime In Stereo 'I Was Trying...'
  • Crime In Stereo 'Is Dead'