Bridge Nine Records

For The Worse 'The Chaos Continues' b9r053

For The Worse featured Boston hardcore personality Mike McCarthy (A Poor Excuse) and his band of hooligans playing vintage Boston Hardcore. For completists, it should be noted that while the 7" and CD formats have the same artwork and title, there is a subtle difference in the track listing on both and of the 11 songs on the 7", 4 of them are exclusive to the vinyl record and do not appear on the CD, while the CD has an additional 11 songs that do not appear on the vinyl. For this release, the most limited vinyl variant was a black wax edition limited to 100 and complete with an alternate photocopied cover for the bands record release show.

Track Listing

  1. Chaos Continues
  2. The Truth Hurts
  3. Stuck in My Head
  4. Reverse the Curse
  5. Shit Out of Luck
  6. Overprivleged
  7. TV Zombies
  8. Burbs Part Two
  9. No Rent Control
  10. Catholic Guilt
  11. Patriot for Aa Day
  12. Oi! The Joke
  13. You Put the SS in Boss
  14. Hands Off
  15. Going Nowhere Fast
  16. And Justice for Who
  17. War on the War on Drugs
  18. Guest of Honor

More from View All

More CDView All

  • Slapshot 'Make America Hate Again'
  • Backtrack 'Bad To My World'
  • War On Women 'Capture The Flag'
  • Advent 'Pain & Suffering'
  • After The Fall 'Dedication'
  • Agnostic Front 'Victim in Pain'
  • Alcoa 'Bone & Marrow'
  • Alcoa 'Parlour Tricks'
  • Alpha & Omega 'No Rest, No Peace'
  • Ambitions 'Stranger'
  • Anger Regiment 'Aces and Eights'
  • Backtrack 'Lost In Life'
  • Bent Life 'Never Asked For Heaven'
  • Betrayed 'Addiction'
  • Blue Monday 'Rewritten'
  • Boysetsfire 'S/T'
  • Boysetsfire 'While A Nation Sleeps...'
  • Breathe In 'From This Day On'
  • Bridge Nine 'Singles Volume 2'
  • Candy Hearts 'All The Ways You Let Me Down'
  • Candy Hearts 'The Best Ways To Disappear'
  • Carry On	'A Life Less Plagued'
  • Ceremony '6 Cover Songs'
  • Ceremony 'Rohnert Park'
  • Ceremony 'Still Nothing Moves You'
  • Champion 'Different Directions'
  • Champion 'Promises Kept'
  • Crime In Stereo 'I Was Trying...'
  • Crime In Stereo 'Is Dead'
  • Crime In Stereo 'Selective Wreckage'