Bridge Nine Records

The Trouble 'Nobody Laughs Anymore' b9r066

Originally released in the 90s, The Trouble put out one of the best hardcore/punk albums to come out of Boston. Before their members went on to be in the Explosion and Panic, they put out an album that is classic street punk mixed with hardcore. Bridging the gaps between Slapshot and the Dropkick Murphys, the Trouble's Nobody Laughs Anymore is a timeless piece of Boston punk history. In 2005, Bridge Nine handled the CD re-issue of this album, while the vinyl was re-issued by Painkiller Records.

Track Listing

  1. We Are the Blood
  2. 02 Shadows on the Street
  3. Burned Up, Washed Out
  4. This One's for You
  5. You Make Me Sick
  6. Teenage Terror
  7. Come to Grips
  8. Grasping at Straws
  9. No Regrets
  10. Dead and Gone
  11. End of My Rope
  12. Saturday Kids
  13. Reckless
  14. Youth Is Wasted by the Young
  15. Insight

More from View All

More CDView All

  • Slapshot 'Make America Hate Again'
  • Backtrack 'Bad To My World'
  • War On Women 'Capture The Flag'
  • Advent 'Pain & Suffering'
  • After The Fall 'Dedication'
  • Agnostic Front 'Victim in Pain'
  • Alcoa 'Bone & Marrow'
  • Alcoa 'Parlour Tricks'
  • Alpha & Omega 'No Rest, No Peace'
  • Ambitions 'Stranger'
  • Anger Regiment 'Aces and Eights'
  • Backtrack 'Lost In Life'
  • Bent Life 'Never Asked For Heaven'
  • Betrayed 'Addiction'
  • Blue Monday 'Rewritten'
  • Boysetsfire 'S/T'
  • Boysetsfire 'While A Nation Sleeps...'
  • Breathe In 'From This Day On'
  • Bridge Nine 'Singles Volume 1'
  • Bridge Nine 'Singles Volume 2'
  • Candy Hearts 'All The Ways You Let Me Down'
  • Candy Hearts 'The Best Ways To Disappear'
  • Carry On	'A Life Less Plagued'
  • Ceremony '6 Cover Songs'
  • Ceremony 'Rohnert Park'
  • Ceremony 'Still Nothing Moves You'
  • Champion 'Different Directions'
  • Champion 'Promises Kept'
  • Crime In Stereo 'I Was Trying...'
  • Crime In Stereo 'Is Dead'