Bridge Nine Records

No Turning Back 'Rise From The Ashes' b9r067

This item is unavailable.

No Turning Back's Bridge Nine debut release. Nine songs, featuring their Rise From The Ashes EP and 3 songs from the long out of print European split 7" with The Deal. No Turning Back dug even deeper in the search for their definition of true hardcore and these new songs sound harder, meaner and more aggressive then ever before! No Turning Back never made any concessions to anyone and it shows. This is pure, uncompromising and pissed off hardcore! This CD-only recording was co-released by Dutch label Reflections Records (with Bridge Nine handling North American distribution).

Track Listing

  1. True Colors
  2. Sick World
  3. Tomorrow
  4. Rise from the Ashes
  5. Down and Out
  6. Poisoned Tongue
  7. Play My Game
  8. Worthless
  9. Vengeance

More from View All

More CDView All

  • Slapshot 'Make America Hate Again'
  • Backtrack 'Bad To My World'
  • War On Women 'Capture The Flag'
  • Advent 'Pain & Suffering'
  • After The Fall 'Dedication'
  • Agnostic Front 'Victim in Pain'
  • Alcoa 'Bone & Marrow'
  • Alcoa 'Parlour Tricks'
  • Alpha & Omega 'No Rest, No Peace'
  • Ambitions 'Stranger'
  • Anger Regiment 'Aces and Eights'
  • Backtrack 'Lost In Life'
  • Bent Life 'Never Asked For Heaven'
  • Betrayed 'Addiction'
  • Blue Monday 'Rewritten'
  • Boysetsfire 'S/T'
  • Boysetsfire 'While A Nation Sleeps...'
  • Breathe In 'From This Day On'
  • Bridge Nine 'Singles Volume 1'
  • Bridge Nine 'Singles Volume 2'
  • Candy Hearts 'All The Ways You Let Me Down'
  • Candy Hearts 'The Best Ways To Disappear'
  • Carry On	'A Life Less Plagued'
  • Ceremony '6 Cover Songs'
  • Ceremony 'Rohnert Park'
  • Ceremony 'Still Nothing Moves You'
  • Champion 'Different Directions'
  • Champion 'Promises Kept'
  • Crime In Stereo 'I Was Trying...'
  • Crime In Stereo 'Is Dead'