Bridge Nine Records

Palehorse 'Amongst The Flock' b9r079

This item is unavailable.

CD-only Bridge Nine debut from Connecticut's metallic hardcore upstarts. Fusing metal and hardcore similar to Hatebreed and Integrity, Palehorse stepped it up with a nod to classic 80's thrash metal like Exodus or Nuclear Assault. Eleven songs of pure destruction.

"Palehorse have the drive and vigour of early Thrash/Crossover bands, except that they are ten times as angry and are even more volatile. The album reminds me of the same fire in the belly feeling that S.O.D. and Anthrax stole my heart with back in my mid teens." -Live4Metal

"Amongst the Flock is a great example of an excellent metallic hardcore record that surpasses the rest of the pack in terms of its emotion and intensity." -Lambgoat

Track Listing

  1. St. Louis
  2. Amongst the Flock
  3. Consuming Me
  4. Bleed the Sheep
  5. Witch Hunt
  6. The 33rd Degree
  7. Last Place
  8. As the Serpent
  9. 1948
  10. Domestic War
  11. Mayday

More from View All

More CDView All

  • Slapshot 'Make America Hate Again'
  • Backtrack 'Bad To My World'
  • War On Women 'Capture The Flag'
  • Advent 'Pain & Suffering'
  • After The Fall 'Dedication'
  • Agnostic Front 'Victim in Pain'
  • Alcoa 'Bone & Marrow'
  • Alcoa 'Parlour Tricks'
  • Alpha & Omega 'No Rest, No Peace'
  • Ambitions 'Stranger'
  • Anger Regiment 'Aces and Eights'
  • Backtrack 'Lost In Life'
  • Bent Life 'Never Asked For Heaven'
  • Betrayed 'Addiction'
  • Blue Monday 'Rewritten'
  • Boysetsfire 'S/T'
  • Boysetsfire 'While A Nation Sleeps...'
  • Breathe In 'From This Day On'
  • Bridge Nine 'Singles Volume 2'
  • Candy Hearts 'All The Ways You Let Me Down'
  • Candy Hearts 'The Best Ways To Disappear'
  • Carry On	'A Life Less Plagued'
  • Ceremony '6 Cover Songs'
  • Ceremony 'Rohnert Park'
  • Ceremony 'Still Nothing Moves You'
  • Champion 'Different Directions'
  • Champion 'Promises Kept'
  • Crime In Stereo 'I Was Trying...'
  • Crime In Stereo 'Is Dead'
  • Crime In Stereo 'Selective Wreckage'