Bridge Nine Records

Underdog 'Matchless' b9r133

Underdog's discography: the 1985 + 1988 demo sessions as well as their 1989 debut album The Vanishing Point, all together in one release.

Track Listing

  1. True Blue
  2. Special Forces
  3. Not Like You
  4. Frontside Grind
  5. Say It (To My Face!)
  6. Never Too Late
  7. Looking Out for You
  8. Friends Like Them
  9. Over the Edge
  10. A Lot to Learn
  11. Underdog
  12. Mass Movement
  13. Reach Out
  14. Without Fear
  15. The Vanishing Point
  16. From Now On
  17. A Lot to Learn
  18. Over the Edge
  19. Mass Movement
  20. Never Too Late
  21. Back to Back
  22. Underdog
  23. Without Fear
  24. Blindside
  25. The Vanishing Point
  26. No Matter What

More from View All

More VinylView All

  • Bridge Nine RAID The ARCHIVE Five Record Collection
  • American Nightmare 'When We Were Young'
  • H2O 'Self-Titled' Silver Anniversary Edition
  • Ceremony 'Rohnert Park' Silver Anniversary Edition
  • Ceremony 'The Doldrums (Friendly City)'
  • Buried Alive 'Death Will Find You'
  • Spine 'L.O.V.'
  • The Godfathers Of Hardcore
  • Hatebreed 'Weight Of The False Self'
  • War On Women 'Wonderful Hell'
  • Agnostic Front 'I Remember'
  • Death Before Dishonor 'Unfinished Business'
  • Spiral Heads 'S/T'
  • American War Machine 'Unholy War'
  • War On Women 'Live From Magpie Cage (Acoustic)'
  • Spine 'Faith'
  • Beach Rats 'Wasted Time'
  • Slapshot 'Make America Hate Again'
  • War On Women 'Capture The Flag'
  • The Proletariat 'The Murder Of Alton Sterling'
  • Backtrack 'Bad To My World'
  • Advent 'Pain & Suffering'
  • Burn '...From The Ashes'
  • After The Fall 'Dedication'
  • xXx Fanzine Present: 'Still Having Their Say'
  • Agnostic Front 'United Blood'
  • Alcoa 'Parlour Tricks'
  • Alcoa 'Thank You'
  • Alpha & Omega 'No Rest, No Peace'
  • American War Machine 'Prey Drive'